A Mouse's Tale

Random scurryings of a writer.

Focus, focus, focus…..

It seems as though there is very little I’ve been able to focus on lately except my crafts. It’s as if I no longer want to exist in this reality. I think maybe it’s because I feel as though I’m not making the huge difference in my life that I should be making. While things are starting to start a slow roll into motion, it’s too slow. I think maybe it would be a bit easier if there was more support from the only other person who really knows how much is going on. I know that he supports me, but I need to hear it and see it, not just one or another. Call be obnoxious, but that’s the way it is.

Well, it’s time for me to jet. I need to not only work on cleaning off my desk, but I eventually need to attack the large pile of dishes.

Maybe I’ll post pics of my finished crochet projects. Maybe.

One response to “Focus, focus, focus…..

  1. Busy Little Bee November 29, 2007 at 10:15 pm

    Please post some pictures of your finished projects! I’d love to see them.

Leave a Reply

