A Mouse's Tale

Random scurryings of a writer.

Here’s something I forgot!

So this was something I completely forgot to mention! Joe and I have been ring shopping for the wedding bands and we’ve finally decided on this stainless steel cut from Zales. Stainless steel has the least impact on the environment in regards to production and post-production. The only downside is that they can’t be resized. I guess that’s just more of a reason for us to stay healthy!
One response to “Here’s something I forgot!

  1. joecool85 January 28, 2008 at 12:46 pm

    I like that ring a lot, I’d wear it every day :-)

Leave a Reply

