A Mouse's Tale

Random scurryings of a writer.

Check It…

I think from now on I’m going to note in here what I do for exercise and when. Writing it in the paper diary seems to help not. So…here’s todays. (Keep in mind I’m sick right now…so, except for the ski machine, the rest is only about 1/5 of what I normally do.)
*20 mins on the FasTrack
*20 crunches
*10 push-ups
*10 squats
One response to “Check It…

  1. Jen January 29, 2008 at 2:02 am

    Yay for commitment to life goals! Good work for being sick and all!

Leave a Reply

