A Mouse's Tale

Random scurryings of a writer.

“Tear drops of my guitar…”

I love that song!

 As some of you know, tomorrow’s my b-day. Joe surprised me by doing a ton of my chorse and giving me my gift early: the Taylor Swift CD I’ve had my eyes on forever!! Yay!! :-)

 To top the greatness off, my brother’s coming up for the weekend! :-D

5 responses to ““Tear drops of my guitar…”

  1. Jen February 7, 2008 at 11:20 pm

    Nice! I hope your birthday is wonderful!

  2. Des February 8, 2008 at 12:07 am

    OOOOH I love birthdays!!! I wish I could bake you a cake! :) I’m sending all of my love instead and wishing you a super duper happy birthday!!!

  3. joecool85 February 8, 2008 at 12:45 pm

    You’re welcome, and happy birthday :-)

  4. habitsofamouse February 9, 2008 at 12:27 pm

    Thank you for the wamr birthday wishes, ladies! (Joe is obviously being excluded in that comment. (-; ) It was a great day and continues to be an awesome weekend!

    Oh, and Des, I actually went out and bought a Boston Creme Pie Cake…that’s how spoiled I decided to be this time! :-D There was no way I was going to try and make that one on my own.

  5. Des February 11, 2008 at 12:20 pm

    Hahaha, no way, best to have someone else do the work for you so you can relax and just enjoy it! :)

Leave a Reply

