A Mouse's Tale

Random scurryings of a writer.

Time for change.

Well, it seems as though the title pretty much says it all. I think it’s time for a decent amount of change to take place, and I don’t mean over the course of a long time. I mean now. i have been stressing out about every little thing as of late and I am so sick and tired of it. I seriously feel as though I need a bit more structure in my life.

My brother just built me a new computer. Yes, my laptop is running fine…but I’ve never been able to be too productive on it. (Along with the fact that it can’t play Halo for the like of it. That’s an issue in itself.) It seems that having a desktop, where my posture is forced to be better, is already giving me a nit more incentive to get stuff done. Be prepared to hear about and edit articles for me, world! *mwuahahah*

Leave a Reply

