A Mouse's Tale

Random scurryings of a writer.

NaNoWriMo Unit

For a while, I’ve been slowly building a NaNoWriMo unit. I just found out today (after working on this little by little for about three months) that there’s already a Young Writer’s Program through the NaNoWriMo website. Well, I’ve been focused on this one thing for about a half hour. All I can say is that, after scouring through the website and looking through the PDFs (which do contain great material) I feel as though the project is a little too narrowly focused. Not all students feel comfortable writing one piece of work. Needless to say I think I will continue to work on my student version of NaNoWriMo.

Leave a Reply

