A Mouse's Tale

Random scurryings of a writer.

“Hospitality is making your guests feel at home, even if you wish they were.” ~Author Unknown

Thankfully for the little deer mouse, we feel this way towards it. However, the more I read abotu the possible viruses that he may contain, the happier I’ll be when he leaves. I’m starting to get really paranoid too. I tend to do this. Joe does as well, where we’ll read about an illness and assume that our symptoms match it, and thus sometimes creating symptoms that match it.

I’ve been really tired lately, no mater how much sleep I get…so that can’t be helping any.

Leave a Reply

