A Mouse's Tale

Random scurryings of a writer.

“Madness takes its toll. Please have exact change.” ~Author Unknown

It’s ironic that I got griped at today for missing a staff meeting that I’m not even required to attend. Or prinicipal has been battier than ever since he’s been back. It’s making me not only nervous, but a little nutty to say the least.

All day today I did MEA make up. As an English teacher, you don’t realize how much you even miss teaching math until you’re stuck doing MEA make-ups all day long. It’s really boring. However, I was able to get a ton of classwork done! In a way, though, it was heart breaking to see how little my school knows about RTI and the like. Bummer.

Leave a Reply

