A Mouse's Tale

Random scurryings of a writer.

This week’s festivities

This week’s going to be a relatively long one. All but Friday, I’m staying after school.

  • Monday: Staff Meeting until 4 (unpaid)
  • Tuesday: 7/8 Math Clinic until 4
  • Wednesday: PLC Training 3:15 – 5:15
  • Thursday: 5/6 Math Clinic until 4

Granted, I will get paid for the other three days. Tuesday and Thursday depend if anyone actually comes or not. So, we’ll see how that goes. I’m really not looking forward to Thursday as all of a sudden I’m going from two students to about eight. In a Math Clinic, that’s kind of a boom. Needless to say, I might need to grab some coffee for that. Speaking of coffee, I guess I better go indulge before I have to finish getting ready for work.

3 responses to “This week’s festivities

  1. sensiblevermonter May 4, 2009 at 6:04 am

    Good luck getting through all of it this week!

  2. habitsofamouse May 4, 2009 at 2:51 pm

    Thankfully I lucked out and was wrong on which day the staff meeting was!

  3. Jen May 5, 2009 at 8:17 am

    What a busy week! Keep your chin up and spirit free. You’ll do fine. :)

    May the wind be at your back.

Leave a Reply

