A Mouse's Tale

Random scurryings of a writer.

“You’re cold. You’re cold, Virginia. How did you become so cold? You are still lost in the forest. But lonely, lost girls like us can rescue themselves. You are standing on the edge of greatness.” ~ Snow White, 10th Kingdom

I sincerely apologize for the lack of posting as of late. I have been dealing with a lot of…stuff…emotionally and occupationally wise. Thankfully, things seem to be getting back on track. Joe and I spent a good chunk of our evenings for the past two weeks watching The 10th Kingdom, and I have to say that it really helped me get things a little more back on track. Don’t ask me to explain why; it’s hard to explain how a movie can make things seem clearer.

I hope that this weekend things will be on track enough for me to post both here and at the family blog. I will try my hardest to at least post in here once a week, regardless of topic or length. It seems that I’ve been ignoring my personal side a bit too much to let it be worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

