A Mouse's Tale

Random scurryings of a writer.

John Marco on the Barnes and Noble list!

I am so excited to send this out into the world! One of my all time favorite authors, John Marco, has been selected as one of the Barnes and Noble picks for April!

His new novel, The Forever Night, another Lukien tale, was just released on April 2nd and has already been added to the list! It sends chills up my spine. To think that an author that I’ve actually had conversations with via the internet is on such a list!

I’ve just begun reading the book (mine came in today) and can say that, while the first person narrative is taking some getting used to, it promises to be as thrilling as the others. I think it’s safe to say that I’ll be battling the book bug pretty hard with this one. The dishes might pile up a bit and writing my stall a little for the next few days…. ;-)

Leave a Reply

